Board of Directors | UC Davis Extension

UC Davis Extension

Secondary menu

Board of Directors

Board of Directors
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute at UC Davis
July 1, 2017-June 30, 2018

Dave Hawke, President
Jane Matteson, Vice President
Sandy Mansfield,Treasurer, Curriculum Committee Chair
Sharon Dario, Administrative Committee Assistant Chair, Audio-Visual Chair
Stephanie Brown-Fehm, Administrative Committee Chair
Norma Rice, Events Chair
Gail Yokote, Interim Secretary
Anne Hawke, Past President, Membership Chair
Romain Nelsen, OLLI Adviser
Lisa Smith-Youngs, OLLI Program Director